Writing Aid

If you’re like me, you can’t afford professional editing fees! They start at about 1 000$ for 80 000 words, and this just isn’t feasible for me!

Well, don’t despair! This website may come in handy:

http://prowritingaid.com/en/Analysis/Editor

You can also buy the premium, which is 35$ plus taxes for one year and so far, I haven’t been disappointed! English isn’t my first language, and this program has taught me new things about grammar (as well as sentence reports, cliches, ect,)

I highly recommend it, and would love to hear others’ thoughts on it!

 

The main website with more information:

http://prowritingaid.com/

Leave a Reply

