September

First off, I am so sorry I haven’t updated in a while! I started working on my manuscript, then university started, and so did my extra classes, so I just didn’t ever seem to have time!

On my manuscript, I’ve finished writing it, and am now editing it the second time around. I’m very happy with it, but as it’s just 60,000 words, I think I’ll be adding some more content as I edit along. It’s an Adult Paranormal Mystery Novel, called MY SOUL TO GIVE.

I’ll post more soon, promise!

By stormowl7

Leave a Reply

