Lots, and lots…and lots!

Wow…has it really been a month since I last posted any kind of blog here?! So sorry! Life has been… crazy, to say the least 😉

I moved out of the garden home I lived in for two years (just enough to basically finish university, which, I finally have!), then went to my mom’s cousin’s condo to live with her for about 2 weeks, and also where I discovered I had a lice infestation so that was lovely lol. This is also when I basically took vacation time, but that didn’t really end up happening since I kept on working during that time (in between treatments… bleh!)

I then moved to another province, and there, my hair was cut as a precaution to make sure the lice were 100% gone (which, they were…my poor hair *snif*). Now, ever since July 6th, I’ve been job hunting, and let me tell you… it’s a job to try finding a job! But, in the meantime, I still have my commissions and work with the publishers that keep me happy (with some money coming in at least – though not enough to live on so I live with my aunt and uncle at the moment), and I’m editing my manuscript, which is also lots of fun and keeps me busy.

So this would pretty much explain why I haven’t blogged in a while, or even been on Twitter much, but on a happier note, I finally got my desktop computer back, which means it doesn’t take 45 minutes just to open Photoshop anymore! I’m finally rolling (now if only things could roll in the job department! lol)

By stormowl7

Leave a Reply

