Book of the Month! @The_TBR_Pile @stormowl7 @evernightpub

giphyVOTE HEREgiphy

 

My book has been nominated for Book of the Month at The TBR Pile! I’m really super excited, and although it’s a tight 1st/2nd position my book keeps moving into, just being nominated is pretty exciting!

If you haven’t voted already, and you’d like to give a boost to my book, MY SOUL TO GIVE, I’d really appreciate it! This is my first published novel, and although so far all the reviews have been 5 stars, I’m trying to get it “out there” a bit more, and hopefully, if it did win Book of the Month, it may help 🙂

You don’t need to register nor provide your email address, so it’s nothing complicated – just click on MY SOUL TO GIVE, then click on ‘vote’ – that’s it!

Thank you so much! I’ll be crossing my fingers tight until tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

