JACE by Ava Benton

33022780.jpg

5

I absolutely love this story! Unique, gripping, page-turning; I really wanted to keep reading and skip work altogether. I’ll admit it: I took extra long washroom breaks to read more!

The characters are different, and each of them brings something to the story – I really liked both the main characters and their chemistry together? *swoons* Just the right balance of feisty, humor, romance, suspense – everything.

I look forward to reading all the books in this story, and will be following this author for more great books!

If you like shifter stories, read this. If you don’t, read it anyway because it’s that good!

 

BUY LINKS

Amazon. caAmazon.com

 

AVA BENTON

Leave a Reply

